Stanley Cup: 60 – June 12

Check out all of the exciting action from Wednesday’s Game 7 of the Stanley Cup Final! Play Gloria! For the first time in their 52-year history, the St. Louis Blues are Stanley Cup Champions after defeating the Bruins in Game 7. Ryan O’Reilly was awarded the Conn Smythe trophy for the most valuable player during the Blues championship run. Captain Alex Pietrangelo passed the Stanley Cup to 16-season veteran, Jay Bouwmeester, who also celebrated his first-ever championship!

For the latest hockey action, subscribe to our channel by clicking the big, red shiny SUBSCRIBE button

Watch live hockey wherever you are:

Breaking news, scores, stats, analysis & real-time highlights:

Feeling social?

Related posts

Leave a Comment